The Victorian, Italianate Bell-Tierney Farmhouse is the hub of the Heritage Center’s 10 historic buildings. Some others include an 1887 Log Cabin (built by Norwegian immigrants), the 1933 Ubet Store (a typical general store) and the 1902 Camp Nine School (classic one-room style). The Heritage Center showcases local history and has an 11-acre trail system called the Paperjack Greenway which has been planted over with species of flora found by our early settlers.